Tuesday, July 5, 2011

MN AMA Welcomes It's New Board of Directors

Congratulations to the new MN AMA Board of Directors, which took over for the new fiscal year on July 1st. In the coming year, our members can look forward to new events and new programs designed to accelerate your career, increase the depth of your knowledge and put you face-to-face with the movers and shakers of the Minnesota marketing community.   We’re looking forward to a great year!

Danielle Luffey - President

Ann Kline - President Elect

Andy Chollar - Immediate Past President

Barrie Berquist - AVP Annual Conference

Clark Gregor - VP Collegiate Relations

Haley Kurtz - AVP Collegiate Relations

Laura Kalies - VP Finance

Erin Liddy - AVP Finance

Rob McChane - VP Marketing Communications

Kaitlin Carter - AVP Marketing Communications 

Heidi Theede - VP Membership 

Carie Schaitberger - AVP Membership

Laura Bates - VP Programming

Andrea Timmerman - AVP Programming

Melissa Halling - VP Sponsorship

Ben Crowe - AVP Sponsorship

Chuck Swennson - Director At Large - Executive Engagement

Please join us in welcoming this new group of leaders to the MN AMA board of directors!

Bookmark and Share

1 comment:

Larry Klecker said...

"Jason Geschwind" is associated with Construction 25, LLC and holds several roles such as President and Chief Executive Officer and is located in Saint Paul, MN

Post a Comment